INCF/OCNS Software WG

The INCF/OCNS Software Working Group

Members


The WG is open to everyone: without any formal on-boarding process or requirements (academic or otherwise).

The current membership is below. It can also be seen here on GitHub.

  1. Ankur Sinha: Silver Lab: University College London & OCNS Board (Co-chair) (sanjayankur31)
  2. Shailesh Appukuttan: Paris-Saclay Institute of Neuroscience: CNRS - Université Paris-Saclay, France & OCNS Board (Co-chair) (appukuttan-shailesh)
  3. Stewart Heitmann: Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute (@stewart-heitmann)
  4. Caglar Cakan: Neural Information Processing Group: TU Berlin (@caglorithm)
  5. Nikola Jajcay: Neural Information Processing Group: TU Berlin (@jajcayn)
  6. Christoph Metzner: Neural Information Processing Group: TU Berlin (@ChristophMetzner)
  7. Felix Kern: International Research Center for Neurointelligence: U Tokyo (@kernfel)
  8. Zohreh Vaziri: Neuroscience Research Center: Kerman Medical University
  9. Amelie Aussel: Boston University
  10. Robert A McDougal: Yale University (@ramcdougal)
  11. Brent Huisman: Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany (@brenthuisman)
  12. Marcel Stimberg: Institut de la Vision/Sorbonne Université Paris (@mstimberg)
  13. Malin Sandström: INCF & OCNS Board (@malinINCF)
  14. Daniele Avitabile: VU Amsterdam (@danieleavitabile)
  15. Joe Graham: SUNY Downstate Medical Center (@joewgraham)
  16. Thomas Nowotny: University of Sussex (@tnowotny)
  17. James Knight: University of Sussex (@neworderofjamie)
  18. Charl Linssen: Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany (@clinssen)
  19. Andrew Davison: Paris-Saclay Institute of Neuroscience, CNRS - Université Paris-Saclay (@apdavison)
  20. Anca Doloc-Mihu: Georgia Gwinnett College, Lawrenceville, United States (@adolocm)
  21. Shavika Rastogi: International Centre for Neuromorphic Systems, MARCS Institute of Brain, Behavior and Development, Western Sydney University, Australia (@sras202)
  22. Akash Mishra: Independent Researcher (@akashmishra23)
  23. Taha Morshedzadeh: Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics; University of Toronto (@tmorshed)
  24. Swathi Anil: University of Freiburg (@Swathianil)
  25. Vitalie Cervinschi: Cedars-Sinai Medical Center (@Moscraciunxxx)
  26. Gi Hyun Lim: Wonkwang University (@ghlim)
  27. Barbara Genocchi: Tampere University (@barbara-ge)
  28. Anastasiia Andriievska: KTH Royal Institute of Technology / Karolinska Institute (@fomalhautn)
  29. Igori Comarovschii: Karolinska Institute (@yngfreyr)
  30. Phung Cheng Fei: NUS (@buttercutter)
  31. Daniela: Università (@Athene-ai)
  32. velmurugan: INSERM (@velmurugan)
  33. Aishwarya Patel: Neuroengineering Master’s student at TUM (@aishwarya0109)
  34. Fuleah A Razzaq: UESTC China (@fuleah)
  35. Garrett Flynn: Brains@Play (@garrettmflynn)
  36. Pooja Babu: Forschungszentrum Juelich (@pnbabu)
  37. Erick Olivares: UTSA (@eolivaresb)
  38. Kexin Chen: University of California, Irvine (@kexinchenn)
  39. Chitaranjan Mahapatra: CRNS/Paris Saclay Institute of Neuroscience (@https://github.com/cmahapatra97)
  40. Kerem Kurban: Blue Brain Project (@KeremKurban)
  41. Sahana Murali: TN Dr MGR Medical University (@sahanamurali1998@gmail.com)
  42. Suvarna Rekha: Jagillonian University (@SRC)
  43. Sara Morsy: Faculty of Medicine (@SaraMorsy)
  44. Reema Gupta: Ludwig Maximilian Universität München (@ree-gupta)
  45. Ruturaj Reddy: MIT WPU (@ruturajreddy)
  46. Anil Tuncel: Scientific Software Developer (@anilbey)
  47. Vignayanandam Muddapu: École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (@vignan21)
  48. Enver Oruro: Universidad Andina de Cusco (@MiguelOruro)
  49. Yen-Han Chen: National Cheng Kung University (@Brittany3112)
  50. Vishal Sood: BBP, EPFL (@visood)
  51. Taylor Kahl: Emory University (@taylorkahl)
  52. Heitor Sanchez Fernandes: University of Campinas (@heitorsf)
  53. Shayan Shafquat: IIT Kharagpur (@shayan823)
  54. Dinara, INCF (@Dissagaliyeva)
  55. Pankaj Gupta: University of British Columbia (@pankajkgupta)
  56. wilson Chen: NCKU (@wilson-00000)
  57. Chrysoula Samara: MSc Student (@Chrysa Samara)
  58. Nupur: Emory university (@nsk1234)
  59. Leard Fernandes: University of Santa Cruz (@leard)
  60. Adejoke Elizabeth Memudu: Edo State University Uzairue Nigeria (@Jokememudu)
  61. karthik siva: National Institute of Technology Tiruchirapalli India (@karthikgrylls)
  62. Pouya Abdollahzadeh: Kermanshah University of Medical science (@p0uya-a)
  63. Gerard: Bionics Institute (@gloquet@dcm.aau.dk)
  64. Sandra Diaz: Forschungszentrum Jülich (@sdiazpier)
  65. Han Lu: University of Freiburg (@ErbB4)
  66. Bidour Kamal Ahmed Hussein: Institute of Endemic Diseases, UofK, Sudan,
  67. Hao Chen: Dresden University of Technology (@haochen0517)
  68. David Johnson: University of Florida (@dljohnso)
  69. Amir Jafari: Laboratório de Neurofisiologia: Instituto de Biologia Roberto Alcantara Gomes, Centro Biomédico, Universidade do Estado do Rio d (@Jafari-Amir)
  70. Danila Shirobokov: Saratov State University, Russia (@DanilaShirobokov)
  71. Erkan Atmaca: İstanbul University-Cerrahpaşa (@erkangithub)
  72. Jason Joby: Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune (@ch3rryblossom)
  73. Jugoslava: Tampere University (@jugoslavaacimovic)
  74. Akif Erdem SAGTEKIN: Istanbul Technical University (@aesagtekin)
  75. Atheer Al-Rammahi: University of Tehran, iran + University of Al-Qadisiyah iraq (@Atheer2021)
  76. Gianluca Gaglioti: University of Milan (@gianlucagag)
  77. Mansi Kapoor
  78. Mohammad Taha Pahlevan Fallahy: Tehran University of Medical Sciences (@mtpf79)
  79. Disha Sharma, Student (@Disha0611)
  80. Avishek Roy: Interdisciplinary Institute of Neurosciences (@Avishek92)
  81. THEMOI DEMSOU SOUHOUDJI: PhD Student in Neuroscience at SULTAN MOULAY SLIMAN UNIVERSITY (@SOUHOUDJI)
  82. Al Hassan Soliman: Sinai University (@Al-Hassansoliman)
  83. R Murat Demirer: Isik University (@rmuratdemirer@gmail.com)
  84. Suresh Krishna: mcgill (@suresh.krishna)
  85. Heidar Fadavian: Tarbiat Modares University (@Heidar Fadavian)
  86. Navi: (@Navidea)
  87. Ghada Hammad: Research and development pharmacist (@Ghadahammad9)
  88. Nalan Karunanayake: Thammasat University (@nalankaru)
  89. Akashdeep Singh: Bachelor CS 3rd year student of University of Calgary (@akash02ita)
  90. Vinh: Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh city (@vinhdquang)
  91. Katarzyna Piekarz: Georgia Tech (@lab-catrina)
  92. Koffivi Fidele Gbagbe: AIMS African Institute for Mathematical Sciences (@Koffivi)
  93. Guanghui Li: University of Copenhagen (@ghli001)
  94. Ali Rahimi: Student at Tehran university (@saeedark)
  95. SAMY CASTRO: Université de Strasbourg (@SamyCN89)
  96. Tessy Tom: St. Francis college, Bangalore, India (@tessytom)
  97. Michael (@Mfeldman143)
  98. Golnaz Baghdadi: Amirkabir University of Technology (@gbaghdadi)
  99. Denis Alevi: Technische Unviversität Berlin (@denisalevi)
  100. Michele Giugliano: SISSA (@mgiugliano)
  101. Emil: University of Hertfordshire (@edd26)
  102. Lorenca: SISSA (@LSadiraj)
  103. Heath Robinson: Cornell university (@Heathlarsson)
  104. Mandar Patil: University of Birmingham (@mandarmp)
  105. José Meléndez Gallardo: Universidad de la República. CURE. Uruguay (@JGMG7)
  106. Morgan Hough: Center17 (@m9h)
  107. Mahmood Mohammadi: MSc Student of Medical Physics, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences (@mahmood773309)
  108. Shengyuan Cai: South University of Science and Technology of China (@Shengyuan Cai)

Please get in touch if you’d like to join the WG.