INCF/OCNS Software WG

The INCF/OCNS Software Working Group

Archives


Mon 23 May 2022
WG meeting 09 May 2022
Fri 22 April 2022
New announcement mailing list for the working group
Thu 21 April 2022
WG meeting 11 April 2022
Mon 04 April 2022
Dev session: Joe Graham: NetPyNE
Fri 01 April 2022
WG meeting 14 March 2022
Wed 02 March 2022
WG meeting 14 February 2022
Fri 04 February 2022
WG meeting 10 January 2022
Mon 01 November 2021
Dev session: Daniel S Katz, Neil Chue Hong: Software Citation Principles
Thu 28 October 2021
WG meeting 21 October 2021
Mon 19 July 2021
Summer vacations
Wed 09 June 2021
Software WG tutorials at CNS*2021 Online: Bash, Git, and Python
Fri 04 June 2021
Dev session: Rick Gerkin: SciUnit
Mon 10 May 2021
Next WG meeting: 12 May at 1200 UTC
Fri 26 February 2021
Dev session: James Knight, Thomas Nowotny: GeNN
Fri 12 February 2021
Dev session: Caglar Cakan: neurolib
Sun 07 February 2021
Dev session: Ankur Sinha: NeuroFedora
Sun 07 February 2021
Dev session: Marcel Stimberg: Brian Simulator
Sun 07 February 2021
WG meeting 26 January 2021